top of page
Search
  • tarasl5j

Dragon Age Origins Trainer 1.1.0.14 Daewhyt







dragon age origins ultimate edition trainer 1.1.0.14Q: Unable to connect to FPMDNN Docker container with a Ruby application I have a.NET based Ruby application that I'm trying to connect to an FPMDNN model container. I've tested my connection with a simple.NET console application that is using the exact same connection string and FPMDNN model. I'm trying to make this work in Docker as well. I have created a Dockerfile that compiles my Ruby application with the version of Ruby and some other dependencies that the application requires. I'm starting the container with docker-compose -f docker-compose.yml up and inside it I'm making a request to the /home/user/project/app.php/api/v1/realsense/preview/records end point, using the AWS SDK for Ruby. The code I'm executing: require 'net/http' Net::HTTP.start("localhost", 80) do |http| request = Net::HTTP::Get.new("/home/user/project/app.php/api/v1/realsense/preview/records") http.request(request) end The response I'm getting from the above request is: Net::HTTPBadRequest: ... /home/user/project/app.php/api/v1/realsense/preview/records: ERROR (404): Not Found - Cloud_DatasetManager::realsense::realSense::RealSenseAPI::Preview->RealSensePreviewAPI->Preview I have this in a Dockerfile with the following command: RUN bundle install RUN bundle exec rake rails:free_preview:realsense preview_images Can you help me point out what I'm doing wrong? A: You need to add the endpoint to your Dockerfile. In the Dockerfile of your container where you are starting the container, add this to your Dockerfile: CMD ["/home/user/project/app.php/api/v1/realsense/preview/records"] This will start the container with the app.php application in memory. If you run the container without a command, it will automatically run the command be359ba680


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page